NAVARRO COLLEGE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Phil Judson, Chairman

Billy Todd McGraw, Vice Chairman

Richard L. Aldama, Secretary/Treasurer

A.L. Atkeisson

Faith D. Boyd

Loran Seely

K.C. Wyatt

Corsicana, Texas

Corsicana, Texas

Corsicana, Texas

Corsicana, Texas

NAVARRO COLLEGE

DISTRICT PRESIDENT

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D.

NAVARRO COLLEGE

DISTRICT AND CAMPUS LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D.

Sina Ruiz

Wice President

Vice President

Executive Diagram

Executive Diagram

Executive Diagram

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Executive Diagram

Exe

Michael Landers

Richey Cutrer

Richard Phillips, Ed.D. Guy E Featherston

Jeanette Underwood

Christina Mims Stacie Sipes

Barry Sullivan Susan Womack

Karen Simons

Vice President of Academic Affairs Vice President of Student Success Vice President of Operations Vice President of Finance

Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Executive Director of Student Services and Athletics

Executive Director of Navarro College Foundation

Executive Dean of Academic Studies

Executive Dean of Health Professions and Navarro College - Waxahachie

Dean of Dual Credit and Navarro College - Midlothian

Assistant Dean of Navarro College - Mexia

Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Chief Information Officer

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Executive Assistant to the District President







NAVARRO COLLEGE

CANDIDATES FOR GRADUATION

FIRE ACADEMY

Cook Anderson	Katrina Hawkins	Rowdy Sellers
Hunter Arnold	Jacob Myers	Austin Sims
Megan Bronar	Nathan Nigo	Kole Stout
Eshae Evans	Dawson Orr	Fabin Villarreal
Michael Goehrig	Hunter Pillans	Jacob Walker
Manuel Gonzalez	Kylie Pollan	Andrew Welte

EMT 130

Jadah Adams	Colby Foster	Jesus Luna
Ansley Alexander	Rigoberto Garcia	Dakota Meadows
Benjamin Baumgartner	Parker Girardot	Karla Paredes
Javon Cannon	Alize Hawkins	Crystal Perez
Aidon Enloe	Jarett Hope	Jesse Sanchez
Carter Fitzgerald		Caleb Schaefer

EMT 131

Dayton Branscum	Kamarrion Harris	Urias Rodriguez
Bradley Butler	Troy Hunt	Jaxon Rosenberry
Dillon Butler	Daren Jackson	Jacob Russell
Rainey Cooper	Esiah Molina	Nicholas Sconce
Joseph Cortez	Ariel Myers	Dylan Shane
Gabrielle Day	Abraham Orr	Jalynn Skach
Jonathon Franco	Giavanna Riley	Wesley Wilcoxson
	Ashley Rodriguez	



GRADUATION CEREMONY

FIRE & EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES PROGRAM

Tuesday, December 17, 2024 10:00 AM

Waxahachie Civic Center 2000 Civic Center Lane | Waxahachie

Welcome

Tara Peters, Ph.D. Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Opening Remarks

Kevin G. Fegan, Ed.D.
District President

Presentation of Certificates

Stephen Buchanan Fire Program Director

Jake Hoggatt
Emergency Medical Services Program Director

Closing Remarks

Jeanetta Johnson, Ed.D. Vice President of Academic Affairs